Pastors

Hank Brooks
Lead Pastor
hank@vbcoastal.com

JD Calkin
Executive Pastor
jd@vbcoastal.com

Nick Xenakis
Worship Pastor
nick@vbcoastal.com

Philip Watkins
Biblical Living Pastor
philipw@vbcoastal.com

James Warren
Student Pastor
jwarren@vbcoastal.com

Deb Moreland
Coastal Kids Director
dmoreland@vbcoastal.com


Ministry Associates

Dustin Booth
Creative Arts Associate
dbooth@vbcoastal.com

Billy Kraus
Middle School Associate
billy@vbcoastal.com

Allison Oren
Preschool Associate
allisono@vbcoastal.com

Katie Abramson
Elementary Associate
katiea@vbcoastal.com


Ministry Assistants

Dawn Borgia
Assistant to the Executive Pastor
dawnb@vbcoastal.com

Jennifer Bogart
Assistant to Life Stage Pastors
jbogart@vbcoastal.com

Lizz Rodriguez
Bookkeeper
lrodriguez@vbcoastal.com

Tim Riggs
Technical Director
tim@vbcoastal.com

Jessica Xenakis
Coffee Shop Manager
jessica@vbcoastal.com